This page requires you to enable JavaScript in your web browser for complete functionality.
alt text here

Kim Bimestefer
President
Taft-Hartley and Federal Business Segment
8505 E Orchard Rd, 5T1
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 303.691.3121
E-mail: Kim.Bimestefer@Cigna.com

Michael Moran
Vice President, New Business
Taft-Hartley and Federal Business Segment
525 W Monroe
Chicago, IL 60661
Phone: 312.648.2465
E-mail: Michael.Moran@Cigna.com

Rich Adams
Vice President, West & National Accounts
Taft-Hartley and Federal Business Segment
3636 Nobel Drive, Suite 150
San Diego, California 92122
Phone: 858.487.0569
E-mail: Rich.Adams@Cigna.com

Bryan Flannery
New Business Manager
Taft-Hartley and Federal Business Segment, Midwest Region
3 Summit Park Drive, Suite 250
Independence, OH 44131
Phone: 303.691.1027
E-mail: Bryan.Flannery@Cigna.com

Dan Mullan
New Business Manager
Taft-Hartley and Federal Business Segment, East Region & Federal Plans
1601 Chestnut Street, Two Liberty Place
Philadelphia, PA 19192
Phone: 215.761.2456
E-mail: Daniel.Mullan@Cigna.com

Ken Barnes
Senior Specialist, Sales Administration
Taft-Hartley and Federal Business Segment
499 Washington Blvd.
Jersey City, NJ 07310-1608
Phone: 201.533.7683
E-mail: Ken.Barnes@Cigna.com

Connie Sergeant
Senior Specialist, Sales Administration
Taft-Hartley and Federal Business Segment
8505 E Orchard Rd, 5T1
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 303.782.1517
E-mail: Connie.Sergeant@Cigna.com

Scott Senci
Vice President, Cigna Dental
Taft-Hartley and Federal Business Segment
400 Galleria Office Center
Southfield, MI 48034
Phone: 248.226.9384
E-mail: Scott.Senci@Cigna.com